UK

London

Design Museum (www.designmuseumshop.com)

123 Bethnal Green Rd (www.123bethnalgreenroad.tumblr.com) 

Of Cabbages and Kings (www.ofcabbages.co.uk)

Nancy Victor Gallery (www.nancyvictor.com)

Magma (http://www.magmabooks.com)

Bristol

Soma Gallery (www.somagallery.co.uk)

Dundee

Dundee contemporary Arts shop (www.dca.org.uk Tel: 01382 909 240)

Glasgow

Welcome Home (www.welcomehome.com)

Liverpool

Nook & Cranny (www.nookandcrannyshop.co.uk)

Wakefield

The Hepworth Wakefield (www.hepworthwakefield.org)

Filey

Ebbing Tide at Neil's Gallery (www.ebbingtide.com)

Skipton

Ahernes of Hellifield (www.ahernesuk.com)

Nottingham

Living HQ (www.livinghq.co.uk)

Portsmouth

 

Aspex Gallery (www.aspex.org.uk)

Brighton

In House Space (www.inhousespace.com)

Kent - Margate 

Blackbird (www.blackbird-england.com)

East Sussex - Rye

Lion Street Store (www.lionstreetstore.co.uk)

Dorset

The Hambledon Gallery (www.hambledongallery.co.uk)

Wiltshire

L'usine (73 New Street, Salisbury Tel:01722 328518) 

Cotswold

Cowley manor (www.cowleymanor.com) 

Isle of Wight

Joli (www.jolijoli.co.uk)


EU

Paris

Home autour du monde (www.autourdumonde.com)

The Collection (www.thecollection.fr)

Ireland

Nest (22 Henry Street, Kenmare, Co.Kerry Tel: 064 6641802)

Luxembourg

Palazzo Kids (30 Rue des Capucins, 1313 Luxembourg)

Ghent - Belgium

I/Object (www.iobjectstore.com) 

Stockholm

Sweedishness (www.sweedishness.com)

 

Asia

Taiwan

ARTIFACTS (www.artifacts.com.tw)

Malaysia

Corpic (www.corpic.com)

 

Online 

Starling Store (www.starlingstore.co.uk)

What You Sow (www.watyousow.co.uk)

Beetles and bugs (www.beetlesandbugs.com)

Something shop (www.something-shop.com)

Not on the high street (www.notonthehighstreet.com)

Craft Central (www.craftcentralshop.org.uk)

Hidden art shop (www.hiddenartshop.com)

mydeco (www.mydeco.com)

Dover & wight (www.doverandwight.com)

Magma (http://www.magmabooks.com)

Omlet (www.omlet.co.uk)

Our Workshop (www.ourworkshop.com)

Brighton Pod (www.brightonpod.com)

Pookie & Peach (www.pookieand peach.com)

Hunkydory Home (www.hunkydoryhome.co.uk)

Whippet Grey (www.whippetgrey.co.uk)